What I’m Loving Wednesday

18 Dec

Is it really the week before Christmas? Man, that was fast!

This week, I love that I am finally done writing all my Christmas cards. Sure having return address stickers help, but man, my wrist was super sore after writing 50 or so cards. It’s a good thing that I have so many people to write to, but man!

Speaking of cards, it always feels like Christmas each time I open the mailbox & get a card. I wish this would happen more often during the year. That’s why I like to send my friends random letters from time to time so they could get that Christmas feeling off season.

A couple of you asked about the salt dough handprints I made last year. There are many recipes all over Pinterest, but here’s one from Imagination Tree.

My Petunia Pickle Bottom Sashay Satchel in Innsbruck. It’s a diaper bag but it looks like a handbag & ever so snazzy!

Speaking of handbags, I love my new Kate Spade. Such classy bags! Gotta be dainty with them though.

While we’re on the girly theme that I somehow made over here, I was invited to a Stella & Dot party over the weekend. I hadn’t seen the host in so long, it was great to catch up. I also ordered some cute pieces. I rarely get things for myself, so it’s nice to have a treat every now & then.

What are you loving this week?

Leave a Reply

