Old school blogging

16 Jul

I knew I was forgetting something! I blame mommy brain. Well, I’m happy to participate in another round of old school blogging, so here we go!

Five things I have a passion for:
* My family
* My friends
* cooking
* ice skating
* friends

Five things I would like to do before I die:

Honestly, I can’t think of 5

dance with Andrew at his wedding

Do a cross country road trip….and not kill anyone in the process

Five things I say a lot:
* Do what now?
* Hello?
* Ugh!
* That’s messed up
* Really?
* Frickin eh!

Five books and/or magazines I have read lately:
Yeah, I’ve been such a slacker. I’m lucky these days if I read a whole issue of InStyle before the next one comes in.

Five Favorite Movies :
* Clueless
* Forrest Gump
* Mulan
* A League of their Own
* X Men

Five places I would love to travel to:
* London
* Rome
* New Zealand
* Austria
* Prague

Thought that was fun? Make a list of your own & join the fun by clicking below.

3 Responses to “Old school blogging”

  1. Alison July 17, 2013 at 9:19 am #

    Great lists! I want to go to Rome too. Well, Italy. All of it. :)

    • basicallyb July 17, 2013 at 9:21 am #

      Yeah me too! Totally envious of the people who live in Europe & can go to another country over a long weekend! :)

  2. Elaine A. July 19, 2013 at 11:10 am #

    Prague is on my list too! And I have the same issue with the few magazines I get. I barely read/scim the one from the month before, before I the next one comes!

Leave a Reply

