Thankful Thursday

30 May

Well, mommy brain strikes again. I can’t believe I forgot to do Thankful Thursday for the last two weeks. I can go on about mommy brain, but you’d probably be bored out of your mind!

This week, I’m thankful for this past three day weekend. My husband and I have a running joke that if we were to spend 24 hours together daily, we’d want to kill each other. However, I think a three day weekend once a month wouldn’t be bad. I do wish it could be a possibility because I need a breather every now & again. I always feel more refreshed at the end of the weekend, so a bonus day makes me feel even better. Another perk of the three day weekend? The weekend comes sooner. What are you thankful for this week?

Leave a Reply

