It begins

31 Jan

Shifting gears from food blogging to blogging about my life as a first time mom. I spent the first few years of my marriage road tripping with my husband, and at times, our fur baby. I know it’s the biggest cliche ever, but the birth of our son last year was definitely a life changing moment. Life with a newborn is nothing like the movies, but with the help of an awesome husband, great families, and supportive friends, we’re making it through the first year. When I’m not chasing my son and my pup, I’m ice skating, attempting DIY projects on Pinterest, and cooking. I have a busy life, but I always try to make the time to blog, so here we go!

Leave a Reply

